There are Four Houses in the junior and senior school. Every student on admission is placed in one of the Houses. One boy and one girl known as House Captains head each House. A member of the staff assisted by several other teachers act as the House Incharge. At the end of the year, the House scoring highest points is declared the winner.

Inter-house competitions are organized in Sports, Dramatics, Debates, Quiz, Art, Music and Dance etc.


Rose House Mrs. Jyotsana

Mrs. Ruth Das

Mrs. Vimpi Dhamija

Mrs. Sunita Gaba

Sunflower House Miss Kiranjeet Kaur

Mrs. Pooja Bhatia

Mrs. Anuradha Singh

Mrs. Niharika

Mrs. Rajani Philip

Violet House Mrs. Shalini Gossain

Mrs. Amandeep

Miss Pratyaksha

Mrs. Tamna

Mrs. Kulwanti

Shamrock House Mrs. Anitha

Mrs. Hemlatha Tiwari

Mrs. Ekta

Mrs. Sarika

Mr. Amit Nagpal

HOUSE IN-CHARGE (Primary School)

Rose House Mrs. Jojin

Mrs. Tiji

Mrs. Sneh

Mrs. Nidhi

Mrs. Seeja

Mrs. Chandra Prabha

Sunflower House Mrs. Preeti

Mrs. Rashmi

Mrs. Rachana

Mrs. Nitisha

Mrs. Savita

Mrs. Komal Gulati

Violet House Mrs. Jessi

Mrs. Sanjana

Sr. Pratima

Mrs. Arti

Mrs. Karuna

Mrs. Renu

Shamrock House Mrs. Meenu

Mrs. Kanika

Mrs. Rajani

Mrs. Sangeeta

Mrs. Ruchi

Mrs. Kalpana



Welcome to our school website!

We are very proud to be able to share with you the wonderful opportunities and developments at
St. Joseph's Convent School