HOLIDAYS LIST 2018 -2019

SR. NO. DATE HOLIDAY
1 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Ram Navami
2 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Mahavir Jayanti
3 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Easter
4 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Ambedkar Jayanti
5 Monday, April 30, 2018 Buddha Purnima
6 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Independence Day
7 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Eid-Ul-Zuha
8 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Raksha Bandhan
9 Monday, September 03, 2018 Janmastmi
10 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Gandhi Jayanti
11 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Dusshera
12 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Diwali
13 Friday, November 23, 2018 Guru Nanak Jayanti
14 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
15 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Year
16 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Republic Day

 

Welcome to our school website!

We are very proud to be able to share with you the wonderful opportunities and developments at
St. Joseph's Convent School