ST. JOSEPH’S CONVENT SCHOOL, N.H-5, N.I.T., FARIDABAD

SECOND SEMESTER EXAMINATION(HIGH SCHOOL)  : FEBRUARY – 2019

Date VI VII VIII IX
06/02/2019(Wednesday) Drawing Drawing Drawing Drawing
09/02/2019(Saturday) Sanskrit Computer Sanskrit Computer
13/02/2019(Wednesday) Computer Sanskrit Computer
16/02/2019(Saturday) G.K G.K G.K V.Edu
18/02/2019(Monday) English G. Science Social Stu. Maths
20/02/2019(Wednesday) Hindi English Hindi English
22/02/2019(Friday) G. Science Maths English Hindi
25/02/2019(Monday) Maths Social Stu Maths G. Science
28/02/2019(Thursday) Social Stu. Hindi G. Science Social Stu.
01/03/2019(Friday) V.Edu V.Edu V.Edu

Note:- School Timing:( VI-IX) from 06/02/2019  to 16/02/2019 – 8.00 a.m to 02.00 p.m

                          18/02/2019  to  01/03/2019  – 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

PRINCIPAL

ST.JOSEPH'S CONVENT SCHOOL, FARIDABAD

!!CELEBRATING 132 YEARS OF "Congregation of the Carmelite Sisters of St.Teresa(C.S.S.T)" 24th April 2019 FOUNDATION DAY!!