ST. JOSEPH’S CONVENT SCHOOL, N.H-5, N.I.T., FARIDABAD

SECOND SEMESTER EXAMINATION (PRIMARY) : FEBRUARY 2019

Date Day Std I Std II Std IIIStd IV Std V
04/02/2019 Monday Computer Drawing Drawing
06/02/2019 Wednesday Drawing English Oral Hindi Oral G.K G.K
11/02/2019 Monday Hindi Oral G.K Eng Oral English I Hindi I
13/02/2019 Wednesday G.K Hindi Oral G.K V. Edu V. Edu
16/02/2019 Saturday Eng Oral Drawing Drawing Computer Computer
18/02/2019 Monday English English English English II English II
20/02/2019 Wednesday Hindi Hindi Maths Hindi I Maths
22/02/2019 Friday Maths V.Edu S.St Science English I
25/02/2019 Monday V.Edu EVS Hindi S.St Science
27/02/2019 Wednesday EVS Maths Science Maths S.St
01/03/2019 Friday V.Edu Hindi II Hindi II

Note: School Timing:  04.02.2019  to  16.02.2019  –  8.00 a.m to 2.00 p.m

                                        18.02.2019  to  01.03.2019  – 8.00 a.m to 11.30 a.m PRINCIPAL

ST.JOSEPH'S CONVENT SCHOOL, FARIDABAD

!!CELEBRATING 132 YEARS OF "Congregation of the Carmelite Sisters of St.Teresa(C.S.S.T)" 24th April 2019 FOUNDATION DAY!!